HomePrint PageFont SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Documents and Forms
Contact Us

Appointment of Members to Council Assessment Panel

Council has resolved to appoint members to its Council Assessment Panel from 1 October 2018.

Pursuant to Section 56A of the Development Act 1993 Council, at its meeting held on 28 August 2018, resolved to appoint the following members to its Council Assessment Panel to take effect from 1 October 2018:

Presiding Member Mr Bruce Ballantyne
Independent Member Mr Robert Veitch
Independent Member Mr Mike Canny
Independent Member Mr Joel Taggart

These appointments are for a twelve month term and shall expire on 30 September 2019.

Elected Member Councillor David Shannon

This appointment is for a term expiring at the conduct of the November 2018 general council election.

Lisa Sapio
Assessment Manager

Light Regional Council
PO Box 72
Kapunda SA 5373
Tel: (08) 8525 3200 | Fax: (08) 8566 3262